IMRMC logo - Home

Indian Mounds 

Rock & Mineral Club

of Wyoming, Michigan

Home Calendar of Events Bulletin Board Who's Who Arrowhead News Rockhound Links

Who's Who

Club Links

IMRMC's Annual Show

(.pdf 1333 KB)


Silent Auction flyer

(.doc 44 KB)


Silent Auction Bid Slip

(.pdf 68 KB)

Summer Sale flyer

(.doc 36 KB)



Membership Application

(.pdf 28 KB)


IMRMC Bylaws  

(.pdf 45 KB)



Click button below to download Adobe Reader

Here is the glue that holds the Indian Mounds Rock and Mineral Club together...

PresidentKreigh Tomaszewski

Vice President/Program Dave Lehker

Treasurer Teri Smalley

Secretary:  Karen Keshner

Membership Chair and Board Member:  Larry Larkin

Editor Donna Griseto

Publisher Kreigh Tomaszewski

Field Trip Chair Kreigh Tomaszewski

Board Member Anne Cole

Board Member Bill Burt

Liaison Kreigh Tomaszewski <kreigh at gmail dot com>

Sunshine:  Bernice Oliver

Historian:  Nancy Spalenka

Kitchen:  Nancy Spalenka

Host/Hostess:  Bill Burt

Publicity: Vacant 

Facebook: LaDonna Siebelink, Jill Smith, Joan Stoker 

Web:  Kreigh Tomaszewski <kreigh at gmail dot com> & Nathan Siebelink & Jon Martin

Show Chair Kreigh Tomaszewski

Dealer Co-Chairs Nancy Wolff & Kris Quint

Sales and Auction Co-Chairs:  Ed Krzeminski, Gordon Spalenka, Vacant

Display Chair:  Gordon Spalenka, Vacant

Demonstration Chair:  Vacant

Children's Sales Vacant & Lauren Chan & Bernice Oliver

Library and Board Member:  Jill Smith

Junior Rock Club Leader:  Joan Stoker, Vacant

Immediate past President: Don Van Dyke 


...the more glue we have, the stronger our club can be!  

return to top of page

  • Content of this website brought to you by <Kreigh at gmail dot com>
  • IMRMC logo - Home